Frederik "Freso" S. Olesen (freso) wrote in lj_dansk,
Frederik "Freso" S. Olesen
freso
lj_dansk

[faq] 16.2answer

English (LJ):
If you want to delete your entire journal, log in and go to:

http://www.livejournal.com/modify.bml

Scroll down and change your Journal Activation Status to "Delete". Click on Save Changes. Your journal will be saved for 30 days in case you change your mind, but will not be available during that time.

To un-delete your journal during the 30-day period, go back to the same place and change your Journal Activation Status to "Activated". Click on Save Changes.

Danish:
Hvis du vil slette hele din journal, log ind og gå til:

http://www.livejournal.com/modify.bml

Rul ned og skift din Journal Aktiverings Status ("Journal Activation Status") til "Slet" ("Delete"). Klik på Gem Ændringer ("Save Changes"). Din journal vil blive gemt i 30 dage, hvis du skulle ændre din beslutning, men vil ikke være tilgængelig i den tid.

For at gendanne din journal i løbet af 30-dags perioden, gå tilbage til det samme sted og skift din Journal Akitiverings Status ("Journal Activation Status") til "Aktiveret" ("Activated"). Klik på Gem Ændringer ("Save Changes").
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments